# 02 mini cooper S for 3k on CL

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/02-mini-cooper-s-for-3k-on-cl/195637>\
**Category:** PittSpeed Automotive\
**Created:** [February 20, 2008, 5:31pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/02-mini-cooper-s-for-3k-on-cl/195637 "2008-02-20T17:31:17Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 3\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![pruGAR](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/p/5f9b8f/32.png) [@pruGAR](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/pruGAR)\
**Post date:** [February 20, 2008, 5:31pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/02-mini-cooper-s-for-3k-on-cl/195637/1 "2008-02-20T17:31:17Z")

</div>

[http://pittsburgh.craigslist.org/car/581050996.html](http://pittsburgh.craigslist.org/car/581050996.html)  
Im really curious y this is such a low price.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![yamaha](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/yamaha/32/5929_2.png) [@yamaha](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/yamaha)\
**Post date:** [February 20, 2008, 5:31pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/02-mini-cooper-s-for-3k-on-cl/195637/2 "2008-02-20T17:31:55Z")

</div>

Rule of thumb:If it’s too good to be true, it probably is.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Zack01GC](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/z/a183cd/32.png) [@Zack01GC](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Zack01GC)\
**Post date:** [February 20, 2008, 6:16pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/02-mini-cooper-s-for-3k-on-cl/195637/3 "2008-02-20T18:16:08Z")

</div>

Got flagged.

The price was so low because it was a scam.
