# anyone here from Regina?

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193>\
**Category:** Canada Nissan Automotive\
**Created:** [June 3, 2005, 3:12pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193 "2005-06-03T15:12:54Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 6\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![bing](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/bing/32/7211_2.png) [@bing](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/bing)\
**Post date:** [June 3, 2005, 3:12pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/1 "2005-06-03T15:12:54Z")

</div>

we have an issue with a regina resident frauding 240sx owners…

wondering if and where i can find people in the area who might know this individual…

would like to keep his identity private for now and let him try to resolve his transactions himself before making him a target.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![SRBURG13](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/s/9fc29f/32.png) [@SRBURG13](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/SRBURG13)\
**Post date:** [June 3, 2005, 3:25pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/2 "2005-06-03T15:25:54Z")

</div>

“LeRenard” is from Regina. PM him.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![DeathBy240](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/d/258eb7/32.png) [@DeathBy240](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/DeathBy240)\
**Post date:** [June 3, 2005, 4:32pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/3 "2005-06-03T16:32:16Z")

</div>

Isnt there an Internet fraud protection agency now, or is that just in the States? Maybe check into that.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![RB20DET-S14](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/b5a626/32.png) [@RB20DET-S14](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/RB20DET-S14)\
**Post date:** [June 3, 2005, 9:54pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/4 "2005-06-03T21:54:10Z")

</div>

frauding how?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![bing](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/bing/32/7211_2.png) [@bing](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/bing)\
**Post date:** [June 6, 2005, 2:49pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/5 "2005-06-06T14:49:32Z")

</div>

[http://www.son240sx.ca/forum/viewtopic.php?t=13123](http://www.son240sx.ca/forum/viewtopic.php?t=13123)

i gave the IP address to your admin, so if someone new shows up selling nice stuff maybe cross reference is to make sure it isnt the same guy.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![LeRenard](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/l/d78d45/32.png) [@LeRenard](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/LeRenard)\
**Post date:** [June 7, 2005, 10:30pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/anyone-here-from-regina/139193/6 "2005-06-07T22:30:41Z")

</div>

I am from regina if you want me to track him down I will. Do you have a name or address or something?
