# Are these BBS' real or fake

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824>\
**Category:** Shift518 Automotive\
**Created:** [December 16, 2011, 12:03pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824 "2011-12-16T12:03:52Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 11

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![big\_red](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/big_red/32/6328_2.png) [@big\_red](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/big_red)\
**Post date:** [December 16, 2011, 5:00pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824/11 "2011-12-16T17:00:27Z")

</div>

> [@JET-HOT COATINGS - okay turbols1 pics inside....MORE PICS #43](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/jet-hot-coatings-okay-turbols1-pics-inside-more-pics-43/47274/41):
>
> i think even the fakes are worth a little bit of money dave, but real ones goes for 1500 plus

I never said they weren’t worth anything but they are not real ones therefore the price is about half that of real ones.

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824)._
