# Are these BBS' real or fake

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824>\
**Category:** Shift518 Automotive\
**Created:** [December 16, 2011, 12:03pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824 "2011-12-16T12:03:52Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 12

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![20wrx09](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/20wrx09/32/6532_2.png) [@20wrx09](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/20wrx09)\
**Post date:** [December 16, 2011, 5:18pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824/12 "2011-12-16T17:18:49Z")

</div>

> [@Hi everybody!](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/hi-everybody/42695/61):
>
> I never said they weren’t worth anything but they are not real ones therefore the price is about half that of real ones.

i think he was referring to the love4boost dave, not you lol

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/are-these-bbs-real-or-fake/261824)._
