# Drift Tuners = Scam Scam Scam

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/drift-tuners-scam-scam-scam/122438>\
**Category:** SON240sx Automotive\
**Created:** [March 9, 2009, 7:21pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/drift-tuners-scam-scam-scam/122438 "2009-03-09T19:21:06Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 127

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Specialedition](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/specialedition/32/5714_2.png) [@Specialedition](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Specialedition)\
**Post date:** [March 10, 2009, 10:04pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/drift-tuners-scam-scam-scam/122438/127 "2009-03-10T22:04:03Z")

</div>

> [@F.s.:2005 Burton Cruiser 155](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/f-s-2005-burton-cruiser-155/20740/3):
>
> PS the one thing he DID do right was his website. every car import site should be as well-laid-out and easy to browse as his.

Thats true his website is very well made, Its very easy to fall into a trap when the website looks like that.

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/drift-tuners-scam-scam-scam/122438)._
