# E-Bay User's "Is this real?"

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/e-bay-users-is-this-real/19324>\
**Category:** NYSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [October 26, 2006, 12:48pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/e-bay-users-is-this-real/19324 "2006-10-26T12:48:39Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 12

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![boardjnky4](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/b/96bed5/32.png) [@boardjnky4](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/boardjnky4)\
**Post date:** [October 26, 2006, 2:35pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/e-bay-users-is-this-real/19324/12 "2006-10-26T14:35:45Z")

</div>

> [@DrDoS](#):
>
> word while ur at it, go ahead and send him ur cc info and ss #. just to save him time.

dos speaks the truth.

prolly a bad link that is just gonna send over ur personal info to him

EDIT: [http://mujweb.cz/www/signin-ebay-co.uk/signin.html](http://mujweb.cz/www/signin-ebay-co.uk/signin.html)

\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_^^^^^^^^ that part right there proves that its a bad link and a scam. so anyone that says sign in and tell him the guy off should get the :ham:

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/e-bay-users-is-this-real/19324)._
