# ebay question

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854>\
**Category:** PittSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [December 5, 2003, 12:53pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854 "2003-12-05T12:53:36Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 6\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![OLDS\_ROCKETMAN](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/olds_rocketman/32/5942_2.png) [@OLDS\_ROCKETMAN](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/OLDS_ROCKETMAN)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 12:53pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/1 "2003-12-05T12:53:36Z")

</div>

has anyone ever bought one of those auctions that give info on gettin electronics very cheap? Like they always say if its too go to be true it usually is. I was just wondering cause they have this one and its like 5.99 and they send you a link to get JL 1000/1 amp for 51.99.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Pewter](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/pewter/32/5936_2.png) [@Pewter](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Pewter)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 12:55pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/2 "2003-12-05T12:55:45Z")

</div>

:bsflag: i think:dunno:

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![BlkP42E](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/blkp42e/32/5938_2.png) [@BlkP42E](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/BlkP42E)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 1:12pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/3 "2003-12-05T13:12:26Z")

</div>

careful, sometimes people raffle off links of places to BUY stuff like that cheap, not get the actual item

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![fshowcars](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/fshowcars/32/5937_2.png) [@fshowcars](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/fshowcars)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 1:25pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/4 "2003-12-05T13:25:54Z")

</div>

yeah… let me try to find an auction… kid was selling pictures of a type r, tranny, and ecu… bidding was up to 3k…

he wrote it up real good… i feel for the idiot that bought them

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![BlkP42E](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/blkp42e/32/5938_2.png) [@BlkP42E](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/BlkP42E)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 1:27pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/5 "2003-12-05T13:27:05Z")

</div>

some kid did that for a 51" tv, he sold the “pictures” to over 10 people. he is in jail now haha

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![dgramc](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/dgramc/32/5934_2.png) [@dgramc](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/dgramc)\
**Post date:** [December 5, 2003, 2:36pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/ebay-question/162854/6 "2003-12-05T14:36:20Z")

</div>

the link is [www.matrix4all.com](http://www.matrix4all.com)

its true but it will take forever to get any product
