# ENGINE LAND

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645>\
**Category:** SON240sx Automotive\
**Created:** [November 24, 2005, 10:41pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645 "2005-11-24T22:41:56Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 4\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![240GTR](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/2/8e7dd6/32.png) [@240GTR](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/240GTR)\
**Post date:** [November 24, 2005, 10:41pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645/1 "2005-11-24T22:41:56Z")

</div>

anybody here dealt with them? seems like a good place to get used JDM parts…

buddy bought a JDM civic gauge cluster for like $150-$200 cant remember…

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![standXalone](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/standxalone/32/5536_2.png) [@standXalone](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/standXalone)\
**Post date:** [November 24, 2005, 11:59pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645/2 "2005-11-24T23:59:29Z")

</div>

any website or contact info?

what all do they cover as far as JDM parts go?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![240GTR](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/2/8e7dd6/32.png) [@240GTR](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/240GTR)\
**Post date:** [November 25, 2005, 9:08am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645/3 "2005-11-25T09:08:45Z")

</div>

> [@standXalone](#):
>
> any website or contact info?
> 
> what all do they cover as far as JDM parts go?

well they stock some jdm oem stuff there (mirrors. seats, gauges, engines. tranny, etc etc) …they can special order if u wanna…they had a 180SX RHD sittin behind there (SR20DET of course) and they said they’ll have a skyline comin in this december or january if i remember right…now if i could just find their business card…

yep here it is…905-672-30001 or 1-888-490-1877 for out of towners

7050 Bramalea Rd. Unit 3, Mississauga, ON

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![SHIFT\_KA24DET](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/s/b9bd4f/32.png) [@SHIFT\_KA24DET](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/SHIFT_KA24DET)\
**Post date:** [November 25, 2005, 1:21pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/engine-land/90645/4 "2005-11-25T13:21:36Z")

</div>

Personally I have never delt with them but word on the street is they are pretty  
legit guys though sometimes tend to be a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
