# FS: '95 BMW M3

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/fs-95-bmw-m3/34605>\
**Category:** Classifieds\
**Created:** [August 29, 2007, 9:43pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/fs-95-bmw-m3/34605 "2007-08-29T21:43:34Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 9

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![93dx\_hatch](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/9/90ced4/32.png) [@93dx\_hatch](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/93dx_hatch)\
**Post date:** [August 30, 2007, 5:42am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/fs-95-bmw-m3/34605/9 "2007-08-30T05:42:21Z")

</div>

[quote=“turbociv,post:7,topic:34605"”]

seems like a great buy, but then on the other hand it looks like the seller is from east aurora. I hope this isnt some more of the EA scammer shit going down.:tdown:

[/quote]

Seller is a good guy. I have seen this car in person and it is very clean, cleanest yellow M3 around.

Turbociv you know the seller; he used to work at autozone and had a white GTP

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/fs-95-bmw-m3/34605)._
