# Is This Legit?

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467>\
**Category:** NYSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [March 25, 2007, 11:34am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467 "2007-03-25T11:34:45Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 9\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![RobtC](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/51bf81/32.png) [@RobtC](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/RobtC)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:34am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/1 "2007-03-25T11:34:45Z")

</div>

[http://www.wii2buy.com](http://www.wii2buy.com)

$259 shipped, $30 games, doesn’t sound real to me but i don’t know

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ILCisDEAD](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/i/a87d85/32.png) [@ILCisDEAD](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/ILCisDEAD)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:36am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/2 "2007-03-25T11:36:16Z")

</div>

netnum: 61.151.0.0 - 61.151.255.255  
netname: CHINANET-SH  
descr: CHINANET Shanghai province network  
descr: Data Communication Division  
descr: China Telecom  
country: CN  
admin-c: CH93-AP  
tech-c: XI5-AP  
mnt-by: APNIC-HM  
mnt-lower: MAINT-CHINANET-SH  
status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE  
changed: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@ns.chinanet.cn.net 20000701  
changed: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@apnic.net 20040927  
changed: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@apnic.net 20060425  
source: APNIC

person: Chinanet Hostmaster  
nic-hdl: CH93-AP  
e-mail: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@ns.chinanet.cn.net  
address: No.31 ,jingrong street,beijing  
address: 100032  
phone: +86-10-58501724  
fax-no: +86-10-58501724  
country: CN  
changed: \*\*\*\*\*@chinatelecom.com.cn 20051212  
mnt-by: MAINT-CHINANET  
source: APNIC

person: Wu Xiao Li  
address: Room 805,61 North Si Chuan Road,Shanghai,200085,PRC  
country: CN  
phone: +86-21-63630562  
fax-no: +86-21-63630566  
e-mail: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@mail.online.sh.cn  
nic-hdl: XI5-AP  
mnt-by: MAINT-CHINANET-SH  
changed: \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*@mail.online.sh.cn 20010510  
source: APNIC

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![RobtC](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/51bf81/32.png) [@RobtC](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/RobtC)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:39am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/3 "2007-03-25T11:39:52Z")

</div>

i don’t know what that means but ok

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ILCisDEAD](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/i/a87d85/32.png) [@ILCisDEAD](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/ILCisDEAD)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:40am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/4 "2007-03-25T11:40:28Z")

</div>

Its chinese…

also seems kind of shady they ONLY accept paypal

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![boardjnky4](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/b/96bed5/32.png) [@boardjnky4](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/boardjnky4)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:41am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/5 "2007-03-25T11:41:41Z")

</div>

just make sure u use a credit card to buy it on paypal. if u get boned paypal will just shit on you.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![FightinMike](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/f/7bcc69/32.png) [@FightinMike](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/FightinMike)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 11:50am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/6 "2007-03-25T11:50:00Z")

</div>

if you chargeback the credit card instead of paypal, you can get permbanned from paypal. Though thats prolly a small price to pay for getting you $350 back.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![nappy1380](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/nappy1380/32/7502_2.png) [@nappy1380](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/nappy1380)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 12:25pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/7 "2007-03-25T12:25:53Z")

</div>

How did you get all that info from the site?? That is a pretty sick to be able to do that.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ILCisDEAD](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/i/a87d85/32.png) [@ILCisDEAD](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/ILCisDEAD)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 12:30pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/8 "2007-03-25T12:30:57Z")

</div>

[quote=“nappy1380,post:7,topic:26467"”]

How did you get all that info from the site?? That is a pretty sick to be able to do that.

[/quote]

the DNS info?

its all public… [www.dnsstuff.com](http://www.dnsstuff.com)

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![accordtl99](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/a/9fc29f/32.png) [@accordtl99](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/accordtl99)\
**Post date:** [March 25, 2007, 2:02pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/is-this-legit/26467/9 "2007-03-25T14:02:35Z")

</div>

Payment Info:

Paypal and will only accept from Verified member.

We only accept Paypal for online .

If you haven’t Paypal account , Please mail me. We can also accept Bank transfer , western union.

We will send the package after 2 Days to make sure the funds is safe. If you can’t agree it ,Please don’t order from us.

Shipping Info:

Free shipping for all order.All package will be send by Air mail.

The package will send to the address in Paypal’ note. So please make sure it’s correct.

It will take 7-15 Days to arrive your country. We will send a confirm mail when your package be send.

If you still haven’t got your item after 20 Days, Please mail me (Including your PayPal’s ID)as soon as possbile.

We never shipping to Africa , Indonesia.

We will send the package after 3 Days to make sure the funds is safe. Please don’t ask us in 3 Days about shipping info. If you can’t agree it ,Please don’t order from us

All produce is Brand New from Nintendo’s factory.

Never used.

100% working fine.

No fake.

1 Year Apple’s International warrnty.

If you still have any questions, Please mail me. we will reply in 24 Hours.

1 Year Apple’s International warrnty.  
nintendo is owned by apple??
