# project payday.com?

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258>\
**Category:** NYSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [September 12, 2010, 2:06pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258 "2010-09-12T14:06:11Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 18\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![speedped79](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/speedped79/32/7491_2.png) [@speedped79](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/speedped79)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 2:06pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/1 "2010-09-12T14:06:11Z")

</div>

anyone ever do this?  
[http://www.projectpayday.com/go/3042684](http://www.projectpayday.com/go/3042684)

im wondering if you can actually make money from this

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Spam16v](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/spam16v/32/5287_2.png) [@Spam16v](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Spam16v)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 2:12pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/2 "2010-09-12T14:12:10Z")

</div>

loljuat?

> **[Project Payday | The Truth About Project Payday](http://www.homebasedbusinessreviews.com/project_payday.html)**
>
> Project Payday | Project Payday Reality Check

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![livin4hockey](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/l/d2c977/32.png) [@livin4hockey](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/livin4hockey)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 2:14pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/3 "2010-09-12T14:14:41Z")

</div>

Yeah don’t waste your time. These are the stupid scams you see advertised on facebook all the time.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ProgRocker](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/progrocker/32/5434_2.png) [@ProgRocker](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/ProgRocker)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 2:16pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/4 "2010-09-12T14:16:39Z")

</div>

_“If it sounds too good to be true…”_

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![burnt\_toast](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/burnt_toast/32/7518_2.png) [@burnt\_toast](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/burnt_toast)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 2:19pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/5 "2010-09-12T14:19:16Z")

</div>

> [@Spam16v](#):
>
> loljuat?
> 
> [Project Payday | The Truth About Project Payday](http://www.homebasedbusinessreviews.com/project_payday.html)

while i do believe that this is a scam, if you read the page that you posted here you will see it was written by ANOTHER “get rich quick” scam. There’s even a link to it at the bottom of the page. haha.

The quick and only answer you need in regards to anything that is “get rich without doing anything, make millions every weeek!” is this: It is a scam.  
If it were really that easy to be a zillionaire, then everyone in America would be flying around in their personal jets while blowing coke laced with pure gold off of supermodels’ asses. Its true.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Paulo](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/paulo/32/7328_2.png) [@Paulo](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Paulo)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 7:22pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/6 "2010-09-12T19:22:05Z")

</div>

With a name like “Project Pay Day,” how could it NOT be great?!?!?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![cougarspeed](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/cougarspeed/32/7468_2.png) [@cougarspeed](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/cougarspeed)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 7:28pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/7 "2010-09-12T19:28:01Z")

</div>

Oh speedped!

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Bull49](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/bull49/32/7381_2.png) [@Bull49](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Bull49)\
**Post date:** [September 12, 2010, 8:31pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/8 "2010-09-12T20:31:07Z")

</div>

bullet. proof.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Fry](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/fry/32/7284_2.png) [@Fry](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Fry)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 5:15am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/9 "2010-09-13T05:15:47Z")

</div>

Looks legit to me. I say go for it.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![boxxa](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/boxxa/32/5045_2.png) [@boxxa](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/boxxa)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 7:03am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/10 "2010-09-13T07:03:19Z")

</div>

Google Multi Level Marketing…

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Joe](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/joe/32/7219_2.png) [@Joe](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Joe)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 7:11am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/11 "2010-09-13T07:11:48Z")

</div>

![http://www.blogcdn.com/www.tvsquad.com/media/2009/11/kramer---1.jpg](http://www.blogcdn.com/www.tvsquad.com/media/2009/11/kramer---1.jpg)  
IT’S ANOTHER PONZI SCHEME!

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![JayS](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/jays/32/15375_2.png) [@JayS](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/JayS)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 7:12am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/12 "2010-09-13T07:12:53Z")

</div>

lol @ “our training guide is 65 pages but you only need to read the first 17 to start making money”.

Can I use the other 48 pages as toilet paper then?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![theblue](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/theblue/32/5074_2.png) [@theblue](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/theblue)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 10:27am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/13 "2010-09-13T10:27:24Z")

</div>

but it says if you don’t make $50 they’ll give you $100!

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![boxxa](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/boxxa/32/5045_2.png) [@boxxa](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/boxxa)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 11:43am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/14 "2010-09-13T11:43:00Z")

</div>

If you manage to see a check from them, I will give you $1,000. Chances are its flooded with people too high in the pyramid to make anything now but good luck.

I have the code for a site like that if you want to host it. Made me a few hundred in college but lost the effort to manage it.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Spam16v](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/spam16v/32/5287_2.png) [@Spam16v](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/Spam16v)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 11:50am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/15 "2010-09-13T11:50:42Z")

</div>

> [@burnt\_toast](#):
>
> while i do believe that this is a scam, if you read the page that you posted here you will see it was written by ANOTHER “get rich quick” scam. There’s even a link to it at the bottom of the page. haha.
> 
> The quick and only answer you need in regards to anything that is “get rich without doing anything, make millions every weeek!” is this: It is a scam.  
> If it were really that easy to be a zillionaire, then everyone in America would be flying around in their personal jets while blowing coke laced with pure gold off of supermodels’ asses. Its true.

I just googled it, and this was the first THAT SITE SUCKS link that popped up.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![bing](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/bing/32/7211_2.png) [@bing](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/bing)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 6:18pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/16 "2010-09-13T18:18:44Z")

</div>

> [@Fry](#):
>
> Looks legit to me. I say go for it.

same

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![tpgsr](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/tpgsr/32/7374_2.png) [@tpgsr](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/tpgsr)\
**Post date:** [September 13, 2010, 7:10pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/17 "2010-09-13T19:10:55Z")

</div>

I signed up. Thanks for the heads up Speedped, I always knew you were smart.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![nappy1380](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/nappy1380/32/7502_2.png) [@nappy1380](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/nappy1380)\
**Post date:** [September 14, 2010, 4:53am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/project-payday-com/160258/18 "2010-09-14T04:53:38Z")

</div>

So I take it you didn’t take the advice that was provided in your job hunting thread?
