# ((WARNING)) SCAM!!!!

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/warning-scam/193043>\
**Category:** NYSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [October 15, 2007, 12:23pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/warning-scam/193043 "2007-10-15T12:23:34Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 4

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![bald1one](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/b/9de053/32.png) [@bald1one](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/bald1one)\
**Post date:** [October 15, 2007, 1:28pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/warning-scam/193043/4 "2007-10-15T13:28:19Z")

</div>

> [@FS: SNOW](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/fs-snow/33008/19):
>
> Umm… The risk you take when buying stuff online? Did you not see it in person before you bought it? Have you talked to him at all yet before going buckwild on the interweb? QQ more I guess.

yes i saw it I even shot it a couple of times, the cracks were hairlines and you couldnt see them at night and the gun actually worked for a total of ten shots and quit. and yes i contacted him and he said he wasnt aware of it being that way…c’mon there was a hair tie holding parts together inside the gun, how couldnt you know about it. Tippman must be using hairties as assembling parts now I guess? I think I have the right to be going buckwild. I didnt post this thread to argue with other members, its sole purpose is to warn others about this member and maybe get him banned.

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/warning-scam/193043)._
