# Watch out for this CL scam...

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/watch-out-for-this-cl-scam/258031>\
**Category:** Shift518 Off Topic\
**Created:** [April 22, 2011, 6:37am UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/watch-out-for-this-cl-scam/258031 "2011-04-22T06:37:33Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 12

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![pitman](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/p/4da419/32.png) [@pitman](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/pitman)\
**Post date:** [April 28, 2011, 12:00pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/watch-out-for-this-cl-scam/258031/12 "2011-04-28T12:00:27Z")

</div>

> [@Detroit 2008: 2009 Cadillac CTS-V revealed with 550 HP](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/detroit-2008-2009-cadillac-cts-v-revealed-with-550-hp/41503/22):
>
> yeah I replied back.
> 
> “Nice try fucker. I would like to let you know I work for a government agency in the IT field, poor target for your bullshit IMO. Just to let you know I put a bullshit username/pwd in there for your site to save off to its database full of retards, and I am selling a ford ranger, not a kia… in NY not Colorado either. And BTW, whos Cralg?”
> 
> LOL no reply back.

best reply to one of those scamers ever

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/watch-out-for-this-cl-scam/258031)._
