# www.preferredphoto.com

**URL:** <https://forums.speedlife.net/t/www-preferredphoto-com/40230>\
**Category:** NYSpeed Off Topic\
**Created:** [December 13, 2007, 3:29pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/www-preferredphoto-com/40230 "2007-12-13T15:29:47Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 2

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![micah](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex034/user_avatar/forums.speedlife.net/micah/32/7257_2.png) [@micah](https://forums.speedlife.net/u/micah)\
**Post date:** [December 13, 2007, 3:35pm UTC](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/www-preferredphoto-com/40230/2 "2007-12-13T15:35:46Z")

</div>

f you’re doing Christmas shopping online, watch out for the scam artists. It’s best to deal with established companies and always check with the Better Business Bureau. Buying camera equipment is a dangerous area. Avoid the likes of Broadway Photo and its many aliases. Here is what the Better Business Bureau says about Broadway Photo also doing business as [www.digitalliquidators.com](http://www.digitalliquidators.com), [www.amphotoworld.com](http://www.amphotoworld.com), [www.regalcamera.com](http://www.regalcamera.com), [www.prestigecamera.com](http://www.prestigecamera.com), [www.preferredphoto.com](http://www.preferredphoto.com),www. [preferedphoto.com](http://preferedphoto.com), [www.tronicity.com](http://www.tronicity.com), [www.cameratopia.com](http://www.cameratopia.com):

---

_[View the full topic](https://forums.speedlife.net/t/www-preferredphoto-com/40230)._
