New guy on the site

Hey My names Adam and i’m originally from Rochester. I’m 19 and I graduated from Fairport in '05 and i’m currently going to Universal Technical Institute for automotive tech in Exton, PA (about 30 miles west of philadelphia, i go to school 5 days a week, 6 hours a day, all year round, i started in august '05 and go until december this year) and plan on sticking around here for a few years while i get some dealership experience (most likely at a ford dealer) going and then who knows where i’ll end up. i do like rochester better then PA, but i’ve kinda settled down here and am fairly comfortable with where i’m going so i don’t want to mess that up.
As far as Cars go i’m kinda broad as far as what i like. i used to be all about “muscle cars” and the big bad american “bigger is better” stuff, but once i saw what was out there i kinda settled down a bit and realized that theres some cool stuff in just about every automotive genre to apreciate. its kind of a little goal in the back of my mind to either build or own as many genre’s of vehicle as possible.
i currently drive a '95 honda civic CX hatchback. the things a beast, its teal with a mostly completed interior, the 1.5L SOHC 8 valve motor that makes about 72 horsepower at the crankshaft (well it did when it was new). in a couple months i’ll be taking a “hot rod” class and they let us have access to the school’s dyno, so i’ll let you all know if it actually puts 50whp down or not, i’m not sure if it will. i hate that the car is slow but 40 mpg is amazing.