NIB IPOD touch 16g 2nd gen

I broke my old touch so they gave me a new one on warrenty… I just got the palm pre so I don’t need it (actually, depends on how long I go before throwing the pre through a window)

$250

Retail is over $300

Do you have any accessories for it? I am new to apple(been a hater for life) but i’m thinking about breaking down and getting one of these

I paid for a ton of applications but unfortunately they stick with my account and don’t stay with the ipod when you sync it… So no, I don’t. Sorry

If you are going to get an apple product the touch is the one to get, online browsing, games, useful apps, music, video… all for $250 and no monthly rate is tough to beat.

deleted (I won’t crap on Mafdarks thread =) )

WTF is going on here today.

299+ tax.

i was the same way…then got the touch 2nd gen, and prob one of my favorite things i now own lol.

GLWS…great price and awesome mp3 players

internet access with no fee? do pay at all to go online with it?

as long as you are in a place that has wifi…ur good to go. no paying anything to go online.

damn! I want to wait til tomorrow to see what apple comes out with for the next gen iTouch, I heard it is suppose to have a camera and more memory, still interested in this tho depending on what the new one is/cost

lol…camera wouldnt be a deal breaker for me since i have a good one on my phone now. but the price for the 3rd gen will prob be nuts.

well i know they usually up grade the memory for each level of the ipod when they have a new gen come out so if they do this again, maybe i’ll get the low end one because it will have enough memory for me, the current low end of 8g is too low for me, 16g is my min.
plus the camera on my phone blows and works when it wants too lol. but i’m waiting more for the possible memory upgrade than the camera

Looks like the new one only added 64 size and voice control.

If anyone is still inetered make me an offer.