you guys own 240sx

drift or sell it and buy a fc

seriously

edit

flame on bitch

Well that was pointless

its cooler to drift on the street

im all for drift.
not for the cost to enter, the reason why i attended freedriftfridays.
but yea seriously alot of people are scared to come out. some one pay for me to enter ill drift all day everyday , id rather blow up/break my car drifting.

Grip, dont buy a fc, buy a impreza.

i drifted my way out of my mom.

I’m just getting into most of this…but to me its all open for interpretation…and definitely varies forum-to-forum.

I have respect for both, and would like to be able to do both at some point or another in my life…regardless of what I do though, I’m not going to dismiss the other as gay. I’d put down drag racing as gay before I put down grip.

in a list of gay to good this is where its at

1.street racing=so gay i can call it brokeback
2.grip
3.drag racing
4.grip
5.drift.
thats all i can think of rite now. goodnight lol

i just wanna be cool so i make my car look like i drift so people will like me

This sounds a lot like something my teenage son would say. He’d rather look cool going sideways around a track than be cool by turning in a good time.

bring back drifting down with grip… were a dying breed no one orangizes drift events around here anymore. driftops does but its by invite

The reason why there are so little drift events is because most of you guys suck. Anyone go to the cscs event at dunnville? It looked like it was a driving school for lady asian drivers. People were going off the course every 15 seconds.

All we have is a select few of good/better than average drifters on this board and I think we have less than 10 of them here.

I’ll name a few: jesse, theo, chris, samson, chris, vlad, wayne and I probably missed one or two more names.

Everyone else is just a poser saying that they are into drift when they haven’t been to a drift event. Most people have just done some donuts in a parking lot.