1985 MKII Toyota Supra

Well, I’ve been debating on selling this for about a year now, but the time has come, the decision has been made, and it has to go.

I’m in my 4th year of college, student loans to pay, and I’m looking to buy a house, so my almost life long project is for sale!

My 1985 Toyota Supra MKII.

The Good:

The car runs and drives, has a fully rebuilt drive line. I made sure the brakes and suspension were up to par, everything is in drivable condition if not better, would pass inspection with no problems what so ever.

BRAND NEW FRESHLY REBUILT 2.8L 5MGE Engine (has 20 miles on it, literally)
[COLOR=Black]New Zealand Cams (adds about 20 hp from stock)
Transmission was checked and flushed when engine was rebuilt.
Rear End was checked and new fluid put in when engine was rebuilt.

I have TONS of spare parts for the car, more than enough to build a second one… I bought and parted out 4 of these Supra’s in the past 2 years, I’ve got spare axles, starters, this, that, tail lights, head lights, fenders, doors, mirrors, sunroofs, flares, rims, etc.

Some specs:
2.8L Inline 6cyl 5MGE
5spd Trans
4.10 LSD Rear End
235/60/14 Tires (80% tread left, good luck finding tires that size!)

The [COLOR=Red]Bad:
[/COLOR][/COLOR]

• [COLOR=Black]The body has some rust that needs to be addressed. Rear quarters are solid, the rocker corners need to be patched, and the bottom of the rear of the rear wheel wells need to be patched. FLOORS ARE SOLID, FRAME IS SOLID. Passenger side Door and Fender have surface rust, I have replacements for both. Body has 212k on it.
    [/COLOR]

• [COLOR=Black]I have 4 Fender Flares to replace the broken ones on the car as well.[/COLOR]

• [COLOR=Black]The one headlight motor linkage fell off, needs to be fixed[/COLOR]

• [COLOR=Black]I have spare wiper transmission, the wipers are fighting each other right now.[/COLOR]