anyone have vids of my old civic?

well, i was talking with jay the other day and i dont have any footage of my NA civic that i built and raced years ago. I know there was some incar footage and some races but i have no idea where any of it is now.:frowning: i know it wasnt the worlds fastest car but it was still a ton of fun.

the civic was this one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/turbociv/Racetrack020.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/turbociv/Racetrack010.jpg

What did it run in the 1/8?

consistant 8.0’s on shitty 60ft’s.:frowning: all i ever wanted was a 7sec slip.lol

Ic, I’m only asking cuz I’m building a slow N/A Neon (still lots of fun, especially on twistie roads) and I don’t have anything to compare it with nor do I know common times of N/A 4cyl times.

I remember watching vids of that thing when I was a noob and being shocked that an na Honda could go that fast. I’d love to see those vids again

I remember the one in car vid had the stock cluster and the tach just spun and spun almost back to zero hahha

I just looked though my archives… I only have one I think… it was at NYIRP and you ran a 14.47 :gotme:

The first time I meet you and was looking at this car I asked you if you knew your tires were flat… You must have been thinking what a tool

An Uncle Bens sticker… now that’s OG.

BTW, what happened to it? You sell it or did it blow up?

no choda race from the egg shell night? nothing? dammit.:frowning:

lol, i barely remember that.

uhmm, i sold it to help fund my marriage. then i got married and bought it back. then i parted the engine and trans and chopped the body into a million pieces and scrapped it. the money made from the civic is what i used to turbo my bmw at first.

Uncle Bens is for homos.

Wait! Hang on… same night Choda went ‘pop’ right?

I remember seeing that at Lancaster years ago, when I had my slow 89 Grand Prix lol.