College Finals Suck!

This is the last week of class at Robert Morris University for the fall semester. I have 35+ hours of school work in plus about 25 hours of work in and its only Wednesday. Calculus 2 is kicking my ass! I studied for 11 hours yesterday JUST for that class.

Anyone else dealing with them? I’m calling off from now on the weeks that I have finals…too much too much.

BED! and back at it at 8am. 6 classes a semester suck. 5 in the summer :frowning:

:End of bitching

i cant even tell you how many nites ive gone without sleep this semester. 3 of my 4 classes dont have finals, so im actually lookin forward to finals week. the one week i can relax

oh and the classes that dont have finals, all have final projects due friday

boo

1 out of 4 of my classes have finals this year ftw!

been there done that… except it seems that most every week is a finals week for me, and when actual finals week does come around…its worse than hell. i seriously hate my life for these last 3 weeks before schools done for the semester

whats yall’s majors anyway? i’m a mech engineer

Business Mgmt./marketing
I start my internship/employment at my dads software company (Medcom Solutions) in april. This will allllll start to pay off then. I’m going to start learning medical coding software so I can begin to consult w/ hospitals shortly after. I will probably start to dip into the sales also since I have always enjoyed that end of business. I’m sure selling multimillion dollar software is different than selling consumer electronics though.

landscape architecture

I am going to fail aesthetics, how the hell do you fail a philosophy class…