Forum Newb

I’m a forum newb so I got a question that’s ALWAYS bugged me…

What does ‘rep power’ mean, and why do I have 2?

Thanks,

Dan

Oh, and le tthe flaming begin :slight_smile:

Dan only you would post something so random… GO CLEAN BIG BIRD!!!

an yeah why am i back down to 2 rep power squares? RICK WTF have you been messing with?

i know that if you click the little scale thing at the bottom it adds to your power. I think its just basically a way of showing how reputable the poster is.

i.e a way of actually giving someone a +1