Mixed drinks, whos in?

I usually do beers, Coors light 4tW, but i like to dabble in mixed drinks. I have recently became a fan of Tanguray and tonic- with a lime, of course. It never leaves me with a hangover, but manages to get me “JT drunk”(ie, insulting woman and country music, also midgets and invalids). Really NO hangovers!! Im wondering what do the NYSpeed peeps drink-besides beer. No shots, just drinks.
I was also turned onto Jack and Cider, fuckin YUM, tailgating fav!

-edit rt now im sippin on Gin and Mayer bros cider, yes im a mad scientist!

jack an coke, or coke and some flavored rum (cherry / vanilla). The old standby of vodka tea is good too. Once in a blue moon you will catch me with a martini or some wine, depends on where i am or what im eating.

7/7

I also find myself enjoying a nice Martini, ill tell ya those chick like 'tini’s are super good, the only time ill drink one(in public) is when im with ladies. I prefer a gal that can put me under the table anyways. lol

This Just in, Gin and Cream soda is also super yummy! this is what happens when i have a cupboard full of the ex’s booze and a fridge full of tasties.

Well, I had 8 beers out of an 18 pack with 3 friends, now I am drinking a long island… I love 7/7’s and crown and sprite however. Pregaming for the bar… time for some more beers!

mostly beer. also like scotch on the rocks, gin an tonic, vodka tonic, and martinis (vodka martini, up, dirty, 3 olives)

word the more olives the better.

Long Islands are just a backup if I can’t find anything else…

Martini’s I picked up a taste for a few years ago and tend to have a few anytime I go out; normally an Orange Goose or similar (Orange Grey Goose, Triple Sec, and OJ (and/or Pineapple).

And for the normal (And MANDATORY when snowboarding); Grey Goose, Tonic, with a Lime.

jager and coke.

Manhattan, Perfect. The only way it should be made.

2.25 Rittenhouse or Old Overholt Rye
2 Dashes Angostura Bitters
.5 Sweet Vermouth*
.5 Dry Vermouth*