Noob signed on...

Hi all… I learned about Pittspeed at the WOW show and decided to join on. I’m a mechanical engineer/welder and fabricator to earn the $$$, and a motorhead and sponsored shooter for fun.

The ride is an 86 GN (JJ’s Automotive) with a best ET of 10.64 on a borrowed turbo and intercooler, but I had to give them back :mad: so I’m only running 11’s now.

This is a pretty cool board, there seems to be alot of dickheads on here:) I like that :smiley: Hope to talk to and meet some of you soon!!
Later,
HBB

so you like the dick… hmmmmmmm you’ll fit right in.

welcome

welcome:beer:

who is JJs automotive?

Originally posted by flyinglow57
so you like the dick… hmmmmmmm you’ll fit right in.

welcome

:smiley: I guess I deserve that one…the door was wide open!! I’m not the homo though, OrangeSS is :cool:

Who’s JJ’s??? The bald guy in the camaro can answer that:eek3:

hi:beer:

welcome :cool:

welcome

the Boosted Buicks are getting to be as norm as mustangs on here:D

welcome

welcome aboard…

Originally posted by HighBoostBuick
I’m not the homo though, OrangeSS is :cool:

best. noob. ever.

Originally posted by Darkstar
best. noob. ever.

:rofl:

welcome jack ass:tounge: That turd never went 10s it only went low 12s:rolleyes:

welcome

did u ride past the garage last night? should of stoped & went to eat with us!!!:smiley:

Originally posted by VictorSmalls
welcome

the Boosted Buicks are getting to be as norm as mustangs on here:D
that’s right, the dark side has cometh.

Originally posted by Darkstar
best. noob. ever.

Originally posted by Pewterss

did u ride past the garage last night? should of stoped & went to eat with us!!!:smiley:

Yeah I did. It looked like you guys closed house and I didn’t know if that was you in the truck…I haven’t been around in a while and you change vehicles like I change underwear! I’ll be over though.