Parting my quad out...Yamaha/honda

a little about the quad. It’s all 250R geometry. It has a PRP flip top 250r frame, Roll design +3 Long travel front end with Long travel custom axis shocks, PRP long travel swing arm with yfz450 link, rear PRP dual spring long travel big rezzy shock. The motor has a Mangura hyrdolic clutch, 445 big bore, high compression piston, stage 3 hot cam’s, decompression lever etc.

2002 yz426f motor
fully built to 445cc by vps (vucina powersports racing).

The good. The motor hauls *** and runs flawless. Runs on race fuel and is the fastest motor I have ever owned, and riden. Never over heated and never blown up. This motor lifts the quad up in 4th gear without a clutch dump.

the bad. 3 years ago after I bought the quad, I bent the shift fork in 5th gear. I have brand new shift forks that will go with the motor. I have been riding the quad for 3 years, using only gears 1-4 without a single problem. Pulls very hard in every gear. OPEN TO SERIOUS OFFERS.

rear shock linkage that needs a new bearing. The old bearing is out. Its a yz450f linkage. $50

Pep ZPS long travel rear shock. 19" from eye to eye. Rebuilt last year for a level B, 170lb rider. $500

swingarm, axle, etc. The old Bearings are out of this as well. Ready for new bearings to go in. The swing arm is a prp I believe. I am not sure why it has a roll design sticker on it. The axle is a +4 rpm. Perfectly straight. Not bent. Has the removable spacers to make it stock width, or +2. lonestar tapered carrier.

$325 for the swingarm
$250 for the axle
$200 for the lonestar bearing carrier

rear brake caliper and carburetor. they are still connected to the quad, just sitting on the nerf bars. fcr 39mm carb. atv innovations rear brake caliper

125 for the caliper 200 for the carberator