2006 Subaru WRX TR - Modified - Buffalo, NY

[ATTACH=CONFIG]21990[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]21989[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]21988[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]21987[/ATTACH]Hey Guys,

I’m fairly new to NY Speed (was referred over here by a friend) but am currently in the process of trying to sell my 2006 Subaru WRX TR. The car was purchased new from Northtown Subaru (located in Amherst, NY) in August 2007. The car has never been tracked nor raced, used as a daily driver since I’ve owned the car. It is really a shame that I have to get rid of it, but need a bigger vehicle at this point in time. Currently, the car has 63,900 miles and has the following modifications (which were all installed on the car at approximately 8k miles): 1. Cobb Stage 3 (Includes stock STI turbo, stock STI intercooler - both purchased from an STI with roughly 1,000 miles) - tuned on the 91 octane Cobb map with a full turboback exhaust (invidia downpipe with a magnaflow catback) - looks very stock from behind, 2. TEIN EDFC coilover suspension system - suspension is adjusted with the EDFC unit, 3. Car has two sets of wheels/tires - OZ ultraleggara grey rims (with bridgestone potenza re-01r summer tires) - the summer tires will need to be replaced though as this is the last summer along with stock OEM subaru wheels with all season tires just installed last winter with approximately 4k miles on them, 4. DEFI blue racer series boost and EGT gauges and 5. Upgraded alpine headunit (with IPOD interface) and alpine speakers. The car has never been on a dyno (have used the 91 octane COBB map) and has always had full synthetic oil changes. Additionally, I have the stock suspension (struts and shocks) along with the stock turbo and intercooler (that came with the vehicle) which would come with the car in case anyone is looking to revert back to stock now or down the road. Not looking for a trade at this point in time, rather to sell the car. All interested buyers please PM me with further inquiries. I am asking $13,