A compilation of turbo parts for the civic

just looking for a few more HP nothing huge. I have been gathering parts for 2 months or so as I came across decent deals. A few from pittspeed really helped out. The kit is being installed early next week at 1st try. Only things not shown are SRT4 FMIC, Walbro fuel pump(not here yet - pissed), and a Autometer Cobalt boost gauge.

cool that should wake it up a bit!

Where are you getting oil? is that T fitting bpt threads? is that going on the back of your motor?

yep to the back of the motor. My accords hole near the oil filter was like 3/4" or so, the fitting on this on e is only like a 10mm bolt size. I m at work so I don’t know if they are tapered threads, I’ll check when I get home. Supposely the oil kit is plug’n play, but we all know that is NEVER true with cars.

edit: I think that it goes where the oil pressure sensor goes. it has a t fitting for it.

there is a huge thread on honda-tech about the T’s on the back of the block acually breaking off in time and blowing the motor up, the solution is to relocate the T to the firewall, search it in honda-tech about “oil T Firewall” or some shit it will come up, acually I think hybrid came across 1 or 2 cars that the T’s broke off, alot of people use npt threads (witch sord of work i used it before) but it is acually bpt. just be careful…when i bought my 14b oil kit i just picked it up from stealthmode performace it was a massive oil T, im at work so i cant find a link!
good luck to you and i’ll see you later this week

will search it, see ya later