Bye Bye Buffalo.... :-(

The time has finally come. The idea that has been in my head for the past few years is finally happening. I am leaving Buffalo for good. I am finally moving to Tampa. I leave in 12 days.

I must say… i have had so much fun here and over the past few years have met a lot of really good people that have turned into really good friends. We have had lots of good times…more than i can remember. There is no way i am going to lose touch with anybody, and i will still be on nyspeed like its my job :P. I’m sure i will be back quite a bit since many of my close friends will still be here so that is always a plus.

I have been talking about moving to tampa for the past 3 years, but never really had an excuse to make it happen. But after this past year, a lot of things changed… a lot for the best and after looking over a lot of things, i decided that i finally have nothing holding me back. Don’t get me wrong, i know for a fact i will miss buffalo and a lot that that comes with it, but it’s a cheap flight…so as i said before, i will be back to visit as much as i can.

Believe me when i say i will miss many of you, but i finally made the decision that if i want to actually do something with my degree and my life, i need to get the hell away from the city…fast.

Anyways…i wish everybody the best of luck.

oh and my last HOORAH will be on the 16th which is next saturday. I have a stag to go to, but afterwards i am going downtown. I am going to make a Thread probably sometime next week. So hopefully some of you can make it out…if not, no big deal, but just figured i would extend the invite :slight_smile:

You find a job down there yet?

i have a few interviews set up once i get there. So i can only hope for the best

:slight_smile:

:wave:

I’ll miss you.

I’m really glad we got to become really really good friends.

<3

Good Luck with everything. What did you get your degree in?