Favorite Detailing Chemicals

Hey everyone,

For those who don’t know me, me name is Nick [some call me Nismo, or Nissan-Nick], but I am a manager at a new store at Monroeville Mall called Autoality. We sell all kinds of automotive accessories and appearance chemicals.

I come to ask all of you, what kind of detailing chemicals do you prefer? Brands? Lines? Individual products? Is there anything you wish you could get locally with out having to pay the large markup specialty shops charge?

We are working on getting Zml and P21S. Any other brands?

Any other detail related things you would like? Buffing pads? Bonnets?

Let me know if there is anything you guys/girls would like to be able to get.

Also, feel free to check the store out. It is located on the upper level of Monroeville Mall on the Macy’s side [where the Thomas Kincade Gallery was]. At the moment we carry most of the national brands [Meguiars, Mothers, Turtle Wax, Armour All, Stoners…], at competitive prices. We also are running a special on Meguiars starts buckets [Wash, Cleaner Wax, a Sponge, and a bucket for $6.99].

Pinnacle, Menzerna, and wolfgang?

Cool, I’ll have to stop out and check out the store. I’ll be looking to get a Porter Cable buffer in the next few months so I’ll be looking for pads and compounds…

Not sure if it is possible, but can you carry Zaino?

x2

My vote is for Poorboy’s World, The Edge Pads, Menzerna, and Pinnacle. I’d drive to Monroeville for these products.

http://www.carbrite.com/servlet/com.ebiz.ecom.search.ResultsPublic?st=SUB&catcd=polg&loc=Polishes%20and%20Glazes

I believe the “A022 Crystal Shine”.