Group Buy: CRAZY CHEAP! Brembo, Hawk, Motul

Take my mistake as your gain. I setup distribution with a company in Quebec and they ordered and stockd a bunch of stuff for me, but i’ve been too broke to make an order from them! SO I am now offering this stuff to you at insanely low prices just to get a decent order thrown together for this guy so I can sleep at night again. People are gonna be pissed im selling this stuff so cheap, but it is ONE TIME ONLY.

Fluids:

RBF600 500mL: 25$ (best brake fluid in the world ever)

Motul Gear300 1L: 24$ (amazing gear oil, beat only by Motul Gear FF)

Motul 90PA 2L: 27$ (I’ve been using this diff oil for 2 years with my clutch diff, perfect for KAZZ etc. buy a few bottles for the whole season)

ATE SuperBlue 1L: 25$ (same price as 500mL motul, almost as good, plus its blue!)

Redline MT90 1L: 17$ (also great gear oil, i would prefer motul)

Redline Water Wetter: 11$

240sx Fluid Set:

Includes 3 MT90 (Transmission), 1 90PA (Diff), 1 Water Wetter (Coolant), 2 ATE Super Blue(Brakes):

130$

Brembo:

300zx Rotors Front 30mm (each): 48$
300zx Rotors Rear (each): 57$
240sx 5lug Front (each): 40$
240sx 5lug Rear (each): 40$
240sx 4lug Front (each): 40$
240sx 4lug Rear (each): 40$

Hawk:

Set of Front Pads:

HP+ Track/Street pad, good for lapping days
Blue Track pad, can be used for street. lots of dust and noise. baller.

300zx HP+: 110$
300zx Blue: 220$
240sx HP+ ABS: 85$
240sx HP+ Non ABS: 80$

Set of Rear Pads:

300zx HP+: 99$
300zx Blue: 135$
240sx HP+: 85$

Whatever is in stock you will get within 4 days of the group buy end time, whatever is NOT in stock will take between 1-2 weeks of the group buy end time.

I will be placing the order Monday August 6th @ 3pm.

All products require 50% deposit, i would prefer 100% payment. Please make payment out to

Sasha Anis
sanis@sg-motorsport.com

You can pay via:

Interac E-Mail Money Transfer
Interac (at shop)
Visa (at shop)
Cash (at shop)
Money Order: at shop or delivered to: