How OG are you?

was just thinking, what is the furthest thing back you can remeber since you have been around pittspeed/pa street racing?

mine is when darkstar used to have a site on geocities about streetracing and had maps on it to every location they raced at :kekegay:

2000 -2001 just got rid of my regal at the time and bought a 85 stang

i didnt say when did you join. i said what do you remember :slap:

I did post what i remember http://www.imageuploaderonline.com/uploads/1145054067.gif

I remember back in 99 right after i graduated hs me and bunch of people went up to crafton cause there was supp be some big event of some sort. When we got to the parking lot where everybody parked the cops came and everyone got a ticket. I wasnt driving so it was cool. The racing never happened. The guys that i were with were on pastreetracing but i forget there screenames. Seems like things back then were so much fun, but now when i think about it the risks that were being taken werent worth it.

I was Mint92stang on thier and got one of them tickets.
so did quite a few post on here.

Venom
Darkstar
oneslowbowtie
quik
Blue

FnF ruined most of it

i know :kekegay:

coulda been

preinteriorfire92stang

or

prehighwayspinout92stang

3 months at a Ford dealer for a 1992 Mustang FTW :rofl:

Chad are you having a mid-life crisis ?

not yet, but soon

How is this for old school?

Kolar’s red eclipse with the huge wing
MazdaTTTTTTTTar
Zexlude
LudeDriver
MaxSHO92
Hollywood video was the spot
Exit 8 crew was in effect

maxsho lol

how about the secret love note craig left on your prelude for you :kekegay:

I still have it. Well, the scanned version.

on the back of his speed of sound reciept

fuck i cant remember…

i remember i joind in jan 2001

first thread I ever participated in was an arguement with 88Cutty, where he was bashing on imports.