i fuckin hate college

i wish i could just be a looser

i sort of am cause im on all my message boards while my retarded professor is rambling about our economey

im seriously thinking about just working

How can you possibly be in college and have grammar that bad

Join the military.

But do not drop out just to start working. Unless you plan on opening your own business, and you know what you’re doing.

Otherwise stick with it, and take pride in the knowledge you are obtaining.

get involved with the conversations/lectures. It might become a little more interesting, it’s what I did. Plus the Professor sees that you are participating in class discussion…

I have a degree and still can’t find a decent job right now, stick with it because the economy hasn’t turned around yet, you’ll only screw yourself over in the end :hug

this…maybe you should think of staying a few years

Investments always hurt at first, but pay off later.

too true

i have the speeling ov a foor yeer old gurl

[quote=99FRC;479045]Join the military.

QUOTE]

if you saw me

you would change your mind lol

edited, haha

:facepalm

Stay in school.

haha stay in school matt because you wouldnt last one second in the military!!! your a smart kid but a degree is the best way to improve your life in the long term. trust me i know school sucks sometimes but its better than a dead end job.

in the middle of my sophmore year i felt the same way but stuck with it, ill be graduating in a month with a bs and i couldnt be happier about my decision.

http://shift518.gom-host.com/showthread.php?t=13837

You just solidified my theory. Thank you.

Let me guess, you’re not paying for your “education” you’re wasting at the moment. Are you?

I also bet you haven’t work in a job that paid over $14 an hour? If you don’t straighten out your shit and get a degree, you won’t see $14/hr until 2021 when minimum wage gets bumped up to that based on our fucked economy/government.