IC 1995 240sx SR20, lots of goodies

Testing the waters on my 95 240 with a SR20 and kouki conversion. Bought the car in the summer of 2008 off a fellow member on these boards. I’ve put a decent amount of money into it since owning it and the car runs and drives mint. I have done regular oil changes and maintenance, the car has never been tracked but it would be fine if it was. Car hasn’t seen a winter in 10 years - and it goes away this week, but if your serious we can arrange something. It passed an etest in april, no problems, and should pass a safety with no problems.

I don’t really want to sell but I am a student and am in desperate need of something DD’able in the winter.

On to the car:

Engine / Electronics

• S14 SR20DET mileage around 130k. Stock internals, chassis is just over 300k, no rust, frame rails are strait
  • Garret GT2860RS “Disco Potato” professionally installed 5000km ago by Sasha at SG
  • HKS FMIC w/ Blitz DD blow off valve
  • Megan 3” Downpipe to full 3” SS exhaust, cat could be done now, but passed etest in April no problems
  • GReddy Intake with Apexi filter
  • Mishimoto rad w/ single 14” electric fan
  • Battery properly relocated to trunk in ss box
  • Stage 2 clutch bought off varun, was used but still really grabby, release bearing can be a bit noisy on cold starts but goes away after a couple of minutes.
  • Megan Boost gauge (in but not hooked up)
  • AEM UEGO installed working mint
  • Bee *R rev limiter (probably keeping it)

Footwork

• Stance GR+ Coilovers aligned at SG at the beginning of summer
  • Megan tc rods
  • 4lug
  • Hawk HP + brake pads all around (little noisy in the cold)
  • Have front and rear JDM S14 5 lug, hubs, spindles, rotors, calipers and a subframe waiting to be built – all included
  • Rays Gramlites, 57S pro 17 x 7.5 + 33, + 38 iirc with 5mm spacers all around
  • 2 90% Maxxis MA-Z1 225/45 17
  • 2 65% federals I think, ill x2 check, 245/40 17
  • GReddy Front strut bar
  • Tein rear strut bar