LocalNet Interview

So yeah, I got an interview at LocalNet for tech support next week and I am pretty sure a few people on this board work there. I was just wondering if it was good job and what to expect… Also when they called I was driving so I didn’t really have the chance to write anything down they told me. I’m pretty sure they said it was on Autumn Creek but I am not sure, so any help would be greatly appreciated.

dos and aaron can get hired… anyone can.

shouldn’t be that hard of a job :wink:

Alot of the guys from LocalNet work at Time Warner now and left because the pay at LocalNet was shit, and a bad company. Im new to Buffalo so I guess I just listen and was like ok. lol

Boosted3g(Tom) worked there for a while and loved it up until it was bought out by another company and was only getting like 10 hours a week.

it was abought up by another company?

i am the one interviewing you, so wear a suit, and i will give u the NYSPEED exception

i dont think it was bought out by another company?

i know the person who does the tech support interviews…

Apply for Time-Warner. :wink:

hmm, mabey im wrong…

Oh snap.

are you really the interviewer lol

I worked there with aaron, not a bad job if you get along with the rest of the people working there. It was fun when I was there but that was like 2 years ago

el o el

lol… kristen you ass

yea… i worked there for almost 2 years. The pay is eh… the environment is pretty good… everyone is very chill… plus u can where jeans… hoody…hat… almost anything to work. The people you deal with on the phone are complete morons. You get to be online all day, so that is always a plus. I still know a few people that work there. Sean (OfficerK) on the board is still there. He will probably chime in

lol I just had a interview the other day with their lead unix admin…

the old guy… Nick R… is a douchebag.