Long story, Dont read!!

Okay so I send the nissan out for exhaust Tuesday, and unfortunatly im not able to get it back until Wed. Leaving me without a car.

So after a brief embarrasing negotiation with a friend I borrow his snatch.

About 15 minutes after I start the buggy i get into leave and wouldnt you know
3kgt kid comes pulling up next to me at the light not only 50ft. from my lot Yappin on his celli, stereo bumpin with the wing about to rattle off.

So Im new in this car, meaning never drove it before, and its a good friends car,
this toolbag is eyeballin me through the tint, (I know he had NO idea who was in the car)

So natureally i give him a little burp, then he responds with a gasping waaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh through the dual farts with dual tips on each, (Yeah 4 tips)
Soooo I give him another burp a little louder, With absolutly NO intention of running them, just fucking off basically.

So the light turns and wamm he yanks out,I see him shifting the car Like a friggin mack truck, mean while its an AUTO. I quikly think to myself , (hmmm hes gonna go around telling everybody that his POS beat this car and my “Friend” is goona say wtf dude why didnt you race him?)

So I give it 1st gear a little, well okay I gave it hell in 1st, turned 2nd and now right beside him, then BABABABA REV LIMITOR kicks, scares the crap outta me,Im thinkin I just blew this motor, never felt a rev limitor like that before.
Hell I shift the Nissan 6-7k I know I was nowhere near that in the snatch, but regardless he pulls away.

2 hours pass, and the phone rings,
-Firend says- " What the hell are you doing racing my car and getting beat? BY 3KGT Kid!!"

I try and explain it was a childish jackrabbit pull out, and nothing more.

-Friend says- " OHHH But he was just here, and said HE handed you YOUR ass in MY car"