NEEDED ASAP: Quick Flash Animation $$

NAME YOUR PRICE (I can’t get paid by my customer until I deliver this, and our agreed deadline is tomorrow evening… They added this change to the project last night. Fuckers!)

I have a background, and the elements from photoshop. I need the image to have a black background with a small round circle or whatever you want that is a slightly lighter color than the black, like a #333333 as a loading animation since it is large, 1000x750. The background after it loads is a parchment image, if you can make it do something cool, then more power to you but at its size i think it will be a bit choppy if you try to animate it. Bt i am not a flash developer so what do i know. The second element is a ink splatter image. Just fly in a small round circle, and make it look like it a water balloon of black ink was thrown at or maybe just dripped on the page. Again i have the image for the final result so all you need to make is a small circle. The third/fourth image is just the text on the top and the bottom. It needs to be an image due to the special font and the special colors contained in it. Those can appear in any way shape or form you like. Lastly and where i can no longer create this myself, I have a picture of a heart with wings. Looks like something that a biker would have as a tattoo. I need to take a still image and have it “fly” on to the page… It has wings so that only makes sense, and once it hits, the heart “beat” Just a little expand/contract would probably suffice. Total film length: less than 15 seconds after load. or really 15 seconds including a broadband load would be incredible.

Someone who is real quick and good want to shoot me a price. I need this ASAP (like tomorrow noon at the absolute latest!)

anyone… a n y o n e…

The Image that I broke up is this (the pieces i have are much crisper and in MASSIVE resolution!):

http://www.robb-bowerpresents.com/images/header_index.jpg