New Guy in cheektowaga

Hey everyone, Names Aaron. I am new to NYSpeed as far as posting. Ive been lurking and snagging up interior pieces. Some of you nearby have probably seen me driving around being stupid. I bought my 96 eclipse spyder gst almost 3 years ago and have spent the better part of the last 2 summers fixing all the dumb ricer/ghetto rigged shit the previous owner did and adding a few bolt ons. I know i should get some logging and fuel management first but I need something shiny and new every once in while to keep me motivated. Now that I am done paying for a wedding and school and driving back and forth from here to PA every week to see my Chick i can finally start saving up for DSMlink and turbo/fuel and other mods.

OK so here what we have

1996 White Spyder GST with 99 Engine and 2GB bumpers

Things i have added to and/or fixed because of the numb nuts before me:

Battery relocated to trunk (the lines were run ghetto and dangerously)
EGR delete (done all wrong)
99% of the interior he painted has been replaced except for the radio bezel that he painted “TURBO” on, drives me nuts.
Rewired the speakers to their own amp instead of all wired together
got rid of the strobes and wiring
repainted DS quarter panel where someone keyed the car when he had it.
replaced the majority of the evap system and still having an issue or 2 but at least now i can get it inspected.
replaced hinges and fixed the hole in the convertible top
Took apart the gauge cluster and removed what was stopping the check engine light from being visible. (im sure he did this because of the vast evap problems)
fixed indaglow gauge wiring while it was apart should have just taken them out lol
etc etc…

Mods and bolt ons

3" SS exhaust
SS headers
Enkei Rims painted white
aftermarket tail lights. I lil bit of rice but i like em
White dash cover
Fiber glass door panels ( work in progress )
gauge cluster dual pod gauges
Carbon FIber center console
SS strut bars
Enjen intake