Rate your moderator

What do you like or hate about the moderator(s) of SON?

Too bad the poll only allows one vote, but feel free to state your multiples here.

That guy greg locks everything!

And Marc is forever posting disgusting pics of male genetalia :hsugh:

I voted for Marc

I voted for Axlerod, hes been very professional lately.

Gautam is starting to be mean to the n00bs.
Marc is always mean to the n00bs.
Greg locks everything.

The rest are less active in letting people know about their moderation actions.

And I guess I’m not on the list because people don’t complain about me?

Anyways everyone vote and post what you like/dislike about each of the
mods if you like.

I personally don’t have problems with any of the mods. Maybe this is cause I don’t often post useless things. When I was a noob (I haven’t been here for a year I might actually still be one?), I just kinda sat back and watched and learned about modding 240’s and also what to do and not to do here on SON. Looks to me like the mods are doing a good job.

Alot of people don’t read the RULES before posting, there would be next to ZERO locked threads if people would just READ!

Greg could be a little softer with his words when locking, but on the same hand I understand his frustration.

That is my only personal comment, but I don’t really pay much attention to who does the good and bad–I mean harsh modding.

Theo

*Edited for a runon sentence (didn’t want my post to be deleted-j/k)

I dont really have any problems with the mods. They do sometimes seem harsh, but generally they keep out the riff raff.
If anyone thinks the mods are pricks, you should come out to a meet, none of them are really assholes… except for adam, he tried to rape the pizza guy.

Ok this was tough. I voted for Greg because he is always great and cleans up crap in calm and collected way.

If I could have voted for two Axlerod would have been my other choice. Both of you guys do a great job.