Travel agent.

I’ve never used a travel agent before and feel it might be a better option for booking a vacation instead of negotiating on my own. Looking for recommendations based on personal experience preferably. Any help would be appreciated.

Sunnyside Travel
6285 Sunnyside Drive
Hamburg New York 14075-5332
P 716-648-9519 F 716-648-7487

Ask for Betsy…she is awesome…hooked me and the wife up big time on our honeymoon

my aunt and uncle have been using her for years for their vactions…always top notch

Liberty Travel on Sheridan and Alberta. Only travel agency I have ever used.

so can i really get a better deal with an agent? i wanna go on vacation in a few weeks. honestly i am open to suggestions so pretty much anywhere that is a good deal im down with. but would i get e better deal then doing it myself?

my agent saved me almost a grand on our honeymoon from the exact same cruise we were looking at on hotwire

I always go to AAA.

if you go to a travel agent, is there any obligation? or can you just call a bunch of different places and get prices? AAA wasnt giving me any good deals when i went a couple years ago. like nothing at all. and they were pushing disney like crazy…yeh i was like 26, i dont care about disney.

Thanks for the responses. I’m also curious in the answer to this ^^^. Am I obligated to anything by going to a travel agent and seeing what they have to offer? I’m not really big on paperwork or signing something obligatory before I hear what can be done for me.

nope no obligation…mine gave us all the info on the things we wanted on our honeymoon…gave us choices and let us decide…no paperwork other than the brochures we got

We are using a lady my fiance works with to get our honeymoon set up. She has been a travel agent for years and still does it part time. She knows lots of tricks to get you the most for your money. Send me a PM if you want her info.