attn: nyspeed doctors.

I’ve had the flu the past week, and i’ve just recently got over it…I’m just stuffed up now but it’s going away…the only thing I have now is a wicked sore throat, but it’s not a typical sore throat I feel it everytime I swollow, and it kills when I am eating…It’s only on the right side of my throat it feels like it’s right in my gland in my neck (right by my jugular)
anyone have any suggestions on how to get rid of this? it fucking hurts!

stop giving out free blowjobs?

but seriously, its probably just your allergies. now that springtime is on its way, i usually get stuffed up and my throat swells like a motherfucker. im no doctor, but i would say try some alavert, always works well for me.

You big baby. LOL
Your best bet would prolly be just wait it out.

take a whole box of coricidin cold and cough

call your doctor

:picard:

thats basically what i had a couple weeks ago, but less severe. sleep, vitamin C and a shit ton of water.

who does that these days? those guys are so overrated.

I’m going out of town tomorrow… I thought it would go away but it hasnn’t if It doesnt go away by next week i’m goin for sure.

Take some Sudafed, call your doctor, and yes: stop twinking old men.

i know this feeling it totally sucks, lots of chroloseptic

Ok the only doctor here rarely post. The best advice is to kill your self. You will never be sick again

You don’t have to go to the doctor. I call my doctor up and ask for advice now and then. No need to schedule a visit.

:word: Take a nasal decongestant for a sore throat. :bloated:

#1 - Go to your doctor.

In the mean time

Do you have shit running down the back of your throat? (mucus draining from sinuses) If so, start an antihistamine now to dry it up. In the words of my doctor “that stuff irritates the hell out of your throat.” Benadryl or claritin.