brake swap ?? and my s13 RHD picture

hi guys and gals !!
i the newbie here and i just had a qwick question about brake swap i know ALOT of ppl swap out 300zx brakes but i seen a vr4 swap on e-gay and want to see want the PROS thought…oh and this my new project car/drift car. thanks mike

here a link to the bracket i was talk about…

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/s13-s14-300zx-z32-big-brake-kit-brackets-240sx-silvia_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ33564QQihZ001QQitemZ110210867847QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3443/111228dl8.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1181/53783391mi1.jpg

lol im not a pro so Im not much help but how are you a newb if you own a rhd silvia…that seems pretty pro too me =D
nice car

thanks buddy, i’m not really new to car thing but i just wanted to know what the pros and cons are to running the VR4 brake swap. and if anyone is runnin this swap??

You may actually sell a couple of these if you lower the price.

first of all… the original poster isnt the ebay seller…
why would he ask a question about his own product?

second…
i’d be wary of this conversion for two reasons:

1. who knows how strong/reliable those brackets are

2. the guy says both 26mm and 30mm calipers will work with the VR4 rotors… that is highly suspect.

will you really need a bigger rotor than stock z32? in my opinion you are much better off spending the money on quality pads, lines, and fluid

To check the interest, to advertise, to sell… Not that there is anything wrong with that.
The idea is not new and people that are more into looks than performance will consider buying it. Check this out http://forums.nicoclub.com/zerothread/199252