2005 NFR Honda S2000

Sold

great car! plus rep for a great seller!

Probably going to want to list how many miles are on the engine, if you know.

sorry i missed this

short answer: rebuilt engine not very long ago but i have no paperwork to prove it as it was done 2 owners ago. i am 99.9% certain on this as i’ve been driving the car for 3 months now, put over 3000miles on it and it runs flawless, makes zero ticks or irregular sounds and burns zero oil.