Anyone who knows Solidworks.....

You should call me to talk…

It involves an opportunity at SSBC…

(716) 407-0154…

Dammit, if only I stayed in school another 2 years.

My appologies for being alittle vague in this post, I just don’t want to get 4,000 calls on my voicemail at work from people who “think” they know solidworks…

Maybe I am just to accustomed to the “Barf” network…

We have an opportunity to bring someone aboard to do lots of solidworks work
for us, and it would be awful nice to get some young talent in there who is a car
nut as well…

I have some experience with it, not nearly enough for what youre looking for. Good luck…

i know how to run solidworks license servers, and how to install it, is that good enough? :stuck_out_tongue:

Can you aimlessly bitch and moan about how my EVO is faster than 95% of the
V8 cars in our parking lot, and try to explain to me how terblows make it unfair
for V8’s?

Can you put on horse blinders and hate me only because I drive a car
with less than 8 cylinders?

If you can do that, you would fit right in…

Oh yeah, alittle drafting experience would help…

I have a friend… that is soon to graduate w/ a mechanical engineering degree… he is taking his solid works class now and already did the whole book…

and hes been working /w cars for years now…

its his last year of college in CNY…

I don’t have your cell…

I do know a few people who would be interested and either have degrees or will soon have degrees from RIT. They’ve spent a number of years on the RIT Mini-Baja team designing and building their own off-road race car for SAE. We actually designed and machined our own calipers and rotors for the car. http://www.rit.edu/~bajawww/home/

I’ll let some people know

How much compensation is SSBC offering?

tom ill send u my resume tomorrow

That is something for the SSBC wanna-be employee and our HR department to discuss.

I was just wondering if you are talking engineering money or drafting money. :shrug:

I do :o