Brake Guru's Please Help "Bedding Process Pads to Rotors"

So i was reading the Brake article in this section from stoptech and it
mentions the bedding process and how important it is for a newly installed
brake system.

I just recently installed a new set of front and rear Centric Rotors along with
Axxis Deluxe brake pads, Russel stainless braided lines and motul fluid on my 2000 Integra gs-r.

I have never heard of doing the bed process nor was it mentioned in the brake
pads or rotors box. Needless to say this very important step was not completed.

I have been running this setup for about 2 months now since the install.
Is there anything i can do to stop hotspots from forming? Is it too late to try
and bed the pads?

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks,
Chris

2 months, your pads are bedded by now.

left How do I properly bed-in my new brake pads?

In order to achieve maximum brake pad life and performance, it                   is necessary to properly "bed-in" your new brake                   pads.  In general, the more aggressive a pad compound is                   (i.e. higher coefficient of friction and compound material                   density), the more aggressive the bedding in process needs to                   be.

[/left]
[left]For Carbotech Engineering’s Super Street-F (7266), Panther (1104), and Panther Plus (1106) compounds, you should use the following bedding in process:

[/left]
(1) Brake from 50mph down to 10mph using moderate pedal pressure.
Repeat this process 6 to 8 times in succession.

(2) Cool down the brakes by driving for 10-15 minutes on the highway.
Avoid having to use the brakes during this cool-down period.

(3)                           Repeat step (1), but use very heavy pedal pressure.
                          Brakes may fade during this set of                           braking, so please use caution.
                         (4)                           Repeat step (2).