Car Related Job Question

This is probably a long shot on here, but I figured I’d give it a go anyways…

I’m looking for a new job, more over, I’m looking for something to do with cars. Right now I’m at a dead-end job (Dibella’s Subs if you don’t know me) and its been almost 3 years now, I’m ready to throw in the towel to this place. Luckily, this place does make a great reference for future jobs so w/e.

So basically my question is- Anyone know any place thats hiring or will hire part-time without needing an extensive automotive background? By that, I mean I’m no master mechanic nor have I been around cars for 20+ years. Simply looking for another part-time job that pays better than $8 an hour and brings home enough money to make car payments.

IE: Advanced Auto, Carquest, NAPA, ect.

If anyone knows anything about this, I figured you guys would. Thanks.

Are you currently in school? Do you have any formal education besides a Diploma?

Delta Sonic

just breed geckos and sell them!

sears is hiring for retail and auto.

autozone ftw

I know a lot of people that work there, and they sure do hate it lol

Yeah full-time, and no I don’t.

hahaha

really?? what locations?

You’re simply looking for a job that pays more than 8/hr? Dude you gotta moved out of Tonawanda. Mexicans are making more more than 15/hr off the book doing construction or landscaping. Just something to think about. Go back to school and get a formal education.

Go sell cell phones, good money, not hard work at all.