wtf part time job

i need a part time after school job, i have some mechanical knowledge and lots of car washing and detailing skills, also home remodeling skills
let me know

thanks steve

ill pay you to stop posting

^^i lol’d

what the fuck part time job.

LOL

Hey at least he described some of his skills, unlike you other assholes that just randomly throw shit up there and expect to find help.

tops… delta sonic…

Pizzeria’s, Gas Stations…

tried all the above

why dont u work for ur dad

WORD.

that dont work out for long lol we tend to argue and fight the whole time

ive been asking around at local dealers for a detailer but most either have one or need a full time detailer.

Most dealerships wont hook a random kid up. you really need to have an in there.

uhh, i worked for a dealership and also a few privately owned shops of sorts and it’s not too easy to get in.

If you need money, go to a privately owned restaurant and be a dishwasher. if you work your ass off like i did you’ll move up to a cook eventually if you show enthusiasm towards it. trust me cooks make good money. hence why i worked at a restaurant for 3 years. the free food all the time and hott waitresses was a good bonus too.

honestly i really dont want to do anythign with or near food, i know its not good to be picky but i just dont like food or dealing with people about food, i like to work with my hands and mind , just food in general bothers me to work with lol id. any other ideas, i wouldnt mind doing clean up for construction either, me and my buddy do this occasionally for my cousin when he has bigger jobs, also im really good with small engines like lawnmower snowblowers ect i can completely rbuild their engines along with their carbs, i can do points, tune 2 strokes, valve jobs, i rebuilt a few warrior motors as well

thanks so far steve