16 yrs old in need of a job!!

ok ive applied everywhere i can think of and nothing its frustrating. i have alot of automotive knowledge for my age. if anyone here is a manager ect at a store shop ect i dont care and you need a employee i can work off the book or on it dosnt matter. i can work from 3.30-? on weekdays and ?-? on weekends my names steve i live in south buffalo . im also good at detailing cars, and i have some homee improvement experience.

steve-578-2127 or pm me id really like to get a job as a helper/cleanup guy/detailer at a small shop or work somewhere thats auto related you could quiz me on info if need be

thanks for your time

Make up a good resume and I do mean MAKE UP. Other then that someone you know would need to hook you up. Personally I would just lie about my age and make up a ID for that purpose if need be. Few people will hire anyone under 18 for anything. Work the system and do what you need to do. You seem dedicated and determined and that is good… more so then many 21yr olds I know. Sometimes you have to work around the system.

delta sonic?

hahahah I would strongly urge you NOT to do that…

Get a job at wegmans. Its easy, decent money, endless possibilites for free food, and will provide a scholarship should you go to school.

^^^^^^^^^^

i tried both delta sonic and wegmanns along with tops kmart petco niagra fiberglass and a few local restaraunts i always get u have to be 18 excuses

Not at all true. Try a different wegmans…

haha what do u mean enless possibilities for free food they dont give us shit, u just gotta steal it.

ew i worked at wegmans when i was 15-17. it was fucking misery. and the scholarship is only like $1000. that doesn’t even cover a semester at ecc.

get a job at a pizza place. you can fuck off and have fun when your at work, like youre supposed to do when youre 16. not have motherfuckers breathing down your neck all day because they’re 36 and still working at fucking wegmans.