Hello pplz

Sup all,
I would like to formally introduce myself. My name is Orin, I’m a mobile install technician by profession. I was formally employed by Best Buy Heartland/Brampton for the last 3 1/2 years as a full time senior installer. Before that i worked at D and R electronics as an emergency vehicle electronic installer. (basically made cop cars). Anyways I’m one of the best at wiring and pretty good at custom/ high end vehicles (especially BMWs, Infinitis, Audis and Lexus) i do remote starters everyday at a body shop, Diamond one stop auto(for the last 2 weeks) only because i got some contracts from my local brampton dealerships (family honda, Acura 2000, and Toyota)
almost 3 months ago i bought an sr’d s13 and now still new to the SON and Toronto Nissan community. I just wanted to offer my services, i offer great rates, and i will beat any quoted prices. I can install and get pretty much every product out there in pretty much any vehicle. Overhead video, alarm/remote starters, deck, amps, subs, fiberglass and wooden enclosures. push button start, and ofcourse my favourite…intelli-key remote starters (what best buy/futureshop doesnt do; and how i make my real money).

I’m a MECP master installer (highest level) and Ontario licensed (Ontario Automotive Accessory Technician)
In the last month or so, i gotten to kno the body shop that worked on my s13, and now i’m there workin on my customer’s cars, I can now also give amazing hook up prices on body work as well.
Anyone can contact me directly @ 416 524 3406 and or if needed @ Diamond One Stop Auto in Brampton @ 905 799 9877.

Thank pplz

Orin R.

Oh yaa, i forgot to mention.
I’ve Owned at lot of nissans
1987 (2nd gen) nissan maxima (RIP 87’-06’)
1992 (3rd gen) nissan maxima GXE (sold 05’)
1994 (3rd gen) Nissan Maxima SE 5 speed (VE30DE) (sold 06’)
1998 (4th gen) Nissan Maxima SE 5 speed (VQ30DE) (sold 06)
2001 Nissan Maxima (5th gen) GLE (mother’s) (RIP in accident by lil brother)