New to Shift Picking up my new whip tommorrow

What’s up shift, the names Julian I’ve been driving a red 6th gen celica around for the past three years, if your like oh that asshole your right, I just didnt really care about it so I beat the fuck out of it, but anyway tomorrow going to finally pick up the baby, Christmas Present to myself and also just wanted to say hey to everyone but to say the least im pumped!!:thumbup

Congrats on the purchase…

Nice Z. Welcome

http://media.giantbomb.com/uploads/3/36790/1067629-cool_story_bro_super.gif

hahh alright guess I could of just left it at I currently have a red 6th gen celica as my DD and picking up the 350 tomorrow, but thanks ReDevil & kdubs that SS is sweett

Haha it’s all good man. Lots of Jokey McJokesters on here. Welcome!

Julian. Male or Female?

Nice car too, any plans for it?

Male, and I know its played out but I decided Operation BlackOut, some people think its over played but I think it’ll look ill, the current intake whatever brand it is is gonna go, and I think i’m going with Dual Injen CAI’s, theres just so much shit for it I don’t know exactly what I want yet performance wise yet, but i’ll figure it out…

dont waste money on cia… tis just noise.

i dont know much about nissan shit, but there are lots of people here that do.

I still like the blacked out look, just do it right and get some staggered wheels and delete the 4x4 stance.

lol good point, I don’t know I’ll figure it out I still have time ha, but yea I’ll do it right and yea need to do it staggard spring time should be lookin peachy if the bank account agrees…

APS Turbo Kit > Dual Cai’s

Just saying :slight_smile:

you buying? :hug

it’ll still be a dog

:lol i wish they had one for a 240.

:nod

EDIT WTF no more nod smiley.
bullSHIT

haha for the money, that really is the truth but please don’t rain on my parade hahah i’ll be happy with it either way im going from a beat 97 celica probably 80hp and declining to the 350…