police brutality or slip and fall?

you be the judge… im sure its an easy one … wow

http://www.ktbs.com/news/Police-brutality-or-slip-and-fall?-8843/#

Did I miss where she hit her face to the point of bleeding like that? I don’t see where the cop caused it…

I don’t see where the problem is, that cop seemed to be dealing with her pretty calmly, and to be honest, could have been much more forceful.

Pretty sketchy that he turns off the tape and when the camera comes back on she’s all fucked up. If he really did nothing wrong I’d love to hear why he turned off the camera. If I’m a cop dealing with a drunk bitch like that I’d certainly WANT the camera documenting everything. I can’t think of a reason that helps him that would explain why he turned off the camera.

lol good vid, idk i’ve fallen b4 and got up looking like i got hit by a train in the face too… NOT! looks like he gave her a leg drop off the top ropes to the face. she shouldnt have been tweaking out, she could of just sat there and did what he said to avoid further problems, all he had to do what read her her rights.

Who cares either way, her face is all fucked up now.

And thats what’s important.

That was a lot of blood on the floor. :ohnoes:

lol, yeah she slipped and fell.

out of a second story window and landed directly on her face.

damn, and this is why I’m polite to police officers.

he looks pretty damn guilty though

good thing he got fired. I could see if he left the camera on and she slipped while in a drunken rampage…but she wasn’t even drunk.
I hope that fucker goes to jail for a while for what he did when the camera was off

Is her name Zednik?(sp)

Looks like he had to tell her twice.

lol.

she might have benefited by having a hockey stick in her hand

it a woman… men are allowed to beat her

9.9(repeating 9 to infinity) times out of 10 she deserves it. Sucks though