RE: CONGRATS TY (i should get some say here)

Sasha you are a sneaky little… guy

Hey guys, a couple weeks ago i broke up with my gf… my buddy sasha waited a solid couple of days before he told her how much he has always liked her and that he wants to be her boyfriend.
Yeah we’re back together… and sasha is pissed. He’s also lucky that he hasnt been physically hurt from this situation, yet.

Yes I sold my S13, I sold it for just under the combined price of all the mods i spent on the car. I’ve never seen a cleaner S chasis in Canada so I dont think that the car can be called “wood” or “heap”.

My S14 is nice, I love it. I’ve always wanted a kouki S14 but unlike some people my mommy never could afford to SPONSOR me… I’ve been working full time for 11 months and im DAMN proud of myself for picking this car up.

I will be at the track on the 20th, come by and see me shut everyone up. (no i will not be attempting to drift the final turn lol)

I will not be getting work wheels or GP aero, and if sasha keeps hinting that he’s the only person in the world who has a modded black S14 and I’m trying to copy him, I’ll paint my damn car white.

I’ll post pics of the car tonight and it will be at the meet on the 21st.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v713/ippolito/240.jpg

Let’s all just stop with the smack talk.

its like melrose place. :lol:

:grouphug:

O.C.

get with the times.

you guys jump cars like crazy.

oh I’m with the times, but the o.c. doesn’t have nearly as many slores as melrose place. I mean they started the whole Everyone Sleeping With Everything thing.

:werd:

And g/f in some cases…

Nice shite… When you trading that one in? :wink:

Seriously though, I wanna see that thing pimped to the max.